Way with Words

“Words, like nature, half reveal and half conceal the soul within.”
~ Alfred Lord Tennyson

I’m always fascinated by words, but by their writers too.

A Word

Nature Trail (Luontopolku) is a word I always want to see; a word that inspire me to produce more words.

An Expression

Powerful words by Mahatma Gandhi. Some people have a clear life purpose.

A Sentence

These words are found in Old Town, Tallinn. Aren’t they just wise words? Sometimes we have to stop clicking the camera and enjoy the moment.

Pages

Delicate and mesmerizing words by Estonian poet, Lydia Koidula.

And…the rumour has it that there’s a new book amongst us; a book I’m hoping to get my hands on soon.

I’ve not participated in the travel theme for a long time. Time is unfortunately not my friend this year but when I saw “Words”, for the challenge I knew I had to make time and contribute. Hope you enjoyed my compilation of words. For more on the theme, please visit Ailsa.

A not so silent Sunday, after all. Have a great one folks!

