On The Brightside

Disc golf lets me forget that anything else matters. It’s all about being outside in beautiful surroundings and enjoying the complexities of the game.”

Frisbee Golf
Frisbee Golf

The weather is so beautiful lately that I have to drag myself outdoors, even though I’m nursing a knee injury.

Hope your day is bright and beautiful wherever you are.

 

10 Comments Add yours

  1. Enjoy! The outside fresh air does wonders for a person.

  2. Bad luck about the knee, Cocoa, but you can’t afford to waste the good weather while it lasts. Hope it heals soon. 🙂 xx

  3. Ruth2Day says:

    hoping the knee starts working well again soon

    1. cocoaupnorth says:

      Thanks Ruth, I hope so too:-)

  4. diannegray says:

    Golf is a great game. I hope you had a motorized buggy for that knee 😉

    1. cocoaupnorth says:

      Unfortunately the only cart is for carrying discs. I was perhaps a bit hasty, my knee still needs time to heal:-(

  5. aj vosse says:

    Hey… get that knee fixed… quick pronto!! You can’t miss out on the summer!! 🙄

    1. cocoaupnorth says:

      Thanks, I’m working on it. It’s slowing me down big time:-(

Leave a Reply

