Taking a break in Tallinn

Toompark
Toompark
12 Comments Add yours

  1. diannegray says:

    Wow – I love this. So clever! 😀

  2. footsy2 says:

    I love this too 🙂

  3. cocoaupnorth says:

    It’s awesome, isn’t it!

  4. Zambian Lady says:

    Nice statue. I kept on postponing visiting Tallin and now I see what I missed 😦

    1. cocoaupnorth says:

      I highly recommend a visit to Tallinn, I especially love the Old Town:)

  5. aj vosse says:

    That looks class! Reclining… must say, I only spotted what was happening after seeing the first comments!! 😉

  6. Tokeloshe says:

    What a creative sculpture.

  7. Wow…..what an amazing sculpture!! Love it. 🙂

  8. The old town is a wonderful place to visit. I loved Talliin so much but only had one precious days there. Where was this park? Perhaps the statue was hidden under the snow the day I was there?

    1. cocoaupnorth says:

      I agree, Old Town is a delightful place to visit. The statue is actually in Toompark, which is not far from the buzzing Old Town vicinity and behind the Toompea Castle.

      1. yep…. might have been buried under the white stuff when I was there….tee hee….

Leave a Reply

