What a hat demands?

A lot. Thankfully, I love role-playing. Somedays I pretend to be a poet. Alone in the house, wearing a poet’s hat I recite words before the mirror. Satisfied with myself, I saunter out the front door in search of a nightingale. But only to find neighbours – the curious lot, lingering outside my door pretending to be walking past. They probably think, I’m as mad as a hatter.

Hiking Hat
Hiking Hat

Ailsa has stunning hats, pay a visit and be inspired.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. You really made me smile with this one, Cocoa. 🙂

    1. cocoaupnorth says:

      Glad I made you smile, AD…x

  2. aj vosse says:

    Is that what a poet’s hat looks like?? 😉

    1. cocoaupnorth says:

      I’m still searching for one but the hiking one will do for now:-)

Leave a Reply

