Travel Theme: Bright

I’ve missed out on some of the inspiring themeby Ailsa, wheresmybackpack . I’ve been way too hectic to participate and blog in general but I’m now slowly trying to catch up. I’ve seen some really nice pics on the theme and I couldn’t help but feel the brightness.

“Sunshine is a welcome thing. It brings a lot of brightness”

This bright light comes from a building that was originally a Roman fort in Xanten.

11 Comments Add yours

  1. 68ghia says:

    A beautiful choice K 😉

  2. That’s a stunning photograph. I love it.

    1. cocoaupnorth says:

      Thank you so much. Glad you love it:-)

  3. adinparadise says:

    Great photo for the theme, Cocoa. 🙂

  4. diannegray says:

    Wonderful photo! Love it 😀

  5. Lisaman says:

    Wierd I can’t see it!!! hope you well and wrapped up warm…

    1. cocoaupnorth says:

      Odd that you can’t see the pic, but you can just imagine a bright light filtering through the fort window:-). I’m keeping well thanks and it’s getting colder up here now. Hope you are still enjoying autumn on your side.

      1. Lisaman says:

        I can Now…what a really thick wall!!

Leave a Reply

